List of Republicans who voted against health bill

The following House Republicans voted against the GOP health care bill that passed the chamber on Thursday: 

Andy Biggs, Arizona

Mike Coffman, Colorado

Barbara Comstock, Virginia

Ryan Costello, Pennsylvania

Charlie Dent, Pennsylvania

Dan Donovan, New York  

Brian Fitzpatrick, Pennsylvania

Jaime Herrera Beutler, Washington

Will Hurd, Texas

Walter Jones, North Carolina

David Joyce, Ohio

John Katko, New York

Leonard Lance, New Jersey

Frank LoBiondo, New Jersey

Thomas Massie, Kentucky

Patrick Meehan, Pennsylvania

Dave Reichert, Washington

Ileana Ros-Lehtinen, Florida

Chris Smith, New Jersey

Mike Turner, Ohio

WASHINGTON, DC - MAY 04:  Republican House members join U.S. President Donald Trump on stage as he speaks during a Rose Garden event May 4, 2017 at the White House in Washington, DC. The House has passed the American Health Care Act that will replace the Obama eraÕs Affordable Healthcare Act with a vote of 217-213.  (Photo by Alex Wong/Getty Images)


Content Goes Here